If your workspace has multiple users , you can invite other members of your team as collaborators on a story and assign them permission to either only view the story draft, edit it or assign ownership of the story to them.

To do this, return to your dashboard and hover over the relevant story. Select 'Collaborate' from the green menu, click into the search field to select fellow team members, and then set their access level from the options available.

You can also add a collaborator from within the story editor.  At the top of the screen, you'll see a list of those people that already have editing access to the story (this may only be you). Click the green + button and you can choose from other members of your team to add as editing collaborators. They won't be able to access the story while you are actively editing it, but it will now show on their dashboard and they can edit it when you aren't.