Some of our subscription plans include a set number of publishing credits, to be used over the billing period.

If your plan has a publishing limit, you'll see the number of publishing credits remaining in the top-right of the story editor.



Publishing credits are shared across all members of a team, so if someone else in the team exports a story, it will use up one of the remaining credits for all.

Rolling over publishing credits

Any unused publishing credits at the end of a subscription will roll over to the next billing period, providing you have not cancelled your renewal.