In the menu at top right of the Shorthand application, you can click your profile to edit your user settings.

In Your Profile you can:

  • view and change your username, email and avatar
  • change your password
  • Update your email preferences
  • Review a list of devices that have logged into your Shorthand account. You can revoke access to any that you do not recognise.


Deleting your account

If you'd like to delete your Shorthand account you will need to contact us by sending an email to help@shorthand.com from the email address that you signed up with. We will reply asking you to confirm that you want to delete your account.