If you are on a subscription with a set number of publishing credits, you should see an up-to-date count of how many have been used in the top toolbar when creating a story.

These credits can be used by you and your team members to export and publish stories over the course of your subscription's billing period.

The publishing credits are shared across the entire team, not per user, so if a colleague exports a story, it will add one to the number of published stories, and you will see that reflected in the count shown in your account. 

If you would like to discuss increasing your publishing credits, or move to an unlimited plan, please get in touch.